Jatiin N. Chheda & Rahul Thakar

Hon. Jt. Secretaries Admission of New Members to the GSTPAM The 4th Managing Committee Meeting for the year 2024-25 was held on 4th October, 2024 and the following people were admitted as members of the Association: ORDINARY LOCAL MEMBERS: SR. NO. NAME GSTPAM NO. 1 Jaiswal Kamlashankar Babunandan OJ00286 2 Ahuja Chander D. OA00056 ORDINARY OUTSTATION MEMBERS: