Parth BadhekaVinod Mhaske

Admission of New Members to the GSTPAM The 5th Managing Committee Meeting for the year 2022-23 was held on 14th November, 2022 and the following persons were admitted as the members of the Association: A.ORDINARY LOCAL MEMBERS: SR. NO. NAME GSTPAM NO. 1. Roy Shouvik Kumar OR00168 2. Parekh Dharmesh Tansukh OP00419 3. Solanki Jagdish Ratanlal OS00960 4. Chopra Sushil Jasraj OC00152.......