Election Committee Chief Election Officer Members Shri. Janak Rawal Shri. Ramesh Gandhi Shri. Ashvin A. Acharya Shri. Chirag Parekh Shri. Pradip Kapadia Dr. Shashank Dhond Shri. Vijay Sachiv (For the posts of office Bearers and Members of the Managing Committee for the year 2023-2024) Pursuant to the appointment made by the Managing Committee as provided in Article 17(1) of the Constitution of the Association and in exercise of the powers conferred by Article 17(2), Nominations are hereby invited from......

1/1