www.gstpam.org

Vinod Mhaske & Jatiin N. Chheda

Hon. Jt. Secretaries Admission of New Members to the GSTPAM The 3rd Managing Committee Meeting for the year 2023-24 was held on 13th October 2023 and the following persons were admitted as members of the Association: ORDINARY LOCAL MEMBERS:- SR. NO. NAME GSTPAM NO. 1 Joshi Dilip Vinayak OJ00323 2 Kale Kiran Balu OK00371 ORDINARY OUTSTATION MEMBERS:-