Vinod Mhaske & Jatiin N. Chheda

Hon. Jt. Secretaries Admission of New Members to the GSTPAM The 4th Managing Committee Meeting for the year 2023-24 was held on 17th November 2023 and the following persons were admitted as members of the Association: ORDINARY LOCAL MEMBERS:- SR. NO. NAME GSTPAM NO. 1 Imtiyaz Ahmed OI00003 2 Maddi Vilas Dattatray OM00419 ORDINARY OUTSTATION MEMBERS:-