Vinod Mhaske & Jatiin N. Chheda

Hon. Jt. Secretaries I. Admission of New Members to the GSTPAM The 7thManaging Committee Meeting for the year 2023-24 was held on 15th February 2024, and the following people were admitted as members of the Association: A ORDINARY LOCAL MEMBERS:- SR. NO. NAME GSTPAM NO. 1 Kerkar Kalpana Umesh OK00372 2 Shah Deni Arvind OS00966 B ORDINARY OUTSTATION ME......

1/1